Nick vs. Miley = World War III?

May 18, 2009 at 5:05 pm Leave a comment

Their new song WWIII is an explicit address to a girlfriend whose combative nature seems to be making the relationship untenable. Nick admitted: ‘I wrote it out of personal experience. It was about this relationship. This person kept on..

..fighting, and making out like it was world war three, when it was really a one-sided battle. It was just them coming at you, and you don’t really have any problem.’ After meeting on the Hannah set, Miley and Nick started dating: Miley, ‘We became boyfriend and girlfriend on the day we met.

For two years he was basically my 24/7. But it was really hard to keep it from people. We were arguing a lot, and it really wasn’t fun. When we were dating, Nick wanted me to get highlights, and so I did that.

And then, on the day we broke up, I was like, I want to make my hair black now, I don’t want to look pretty. I was rebelling against everything Nick wanted me to be.’ Nick, ‘I don’t know that I was the reason she dyed her hair black. But we are very good friends now, and that’s what’s important.’

Becca – Wow. Uhm. I hope it’s not a song bashing her. I’d kick some cute Jonas ass. If it’s even about her, which I could believe it is. Or maybe Taylor. Either way. They both fought a lot through the media I think to get their point across. You know what? Go Jonas exes. I salute them.

Anna – I kinda hope it is about her just because I feel like the girls are always SO open about their Jonas relationships and you never hear the guys side of the story. But I’m sure we’ll never know for sure since they never talk about anything in interviews that people actually care about/don’t know already.

Nichole: i wouldn’t be surprised if it’s about her. but i prefer to think their relationship is all rainbows and butterflies.

Entry filed under: Miley Cyrus, Nick Jonas.

Jonas Brothers Being Predictable… We’re baaaaacckkk!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Us

bedazzledchaos@gmail.com twitter.com/bedazzledchaos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories


